Regulator Contact Information Form D


Alabama

David Gilmore 
334-242-2395
david.gilmore@asc.alabama.gov

Alaska

Kristy Naylor 
(907) 269-7675 
kristy.naylor@alaska.gov

Arizona

Arkansas

Felicia West

Securities Examiner Supervisor
501-324-8697
Felicia.west@securities.arkansas.gov

California

Consumer Services Office

866-275-2677 or 916-327-7585

Colorado

Derrick O'Neal
Securities Examiner
303-894-2320

Connecticut

Cynthia Antanaitis
 860-240-8233 
Cynthia.antanaitis@ct.gov

Delaware

Gregory Strong 
302-577-8504
gregory.strong@state.de.us

District of Columbia

J. Mike McManus
(202)  442-7826
James.McManus@dc.gov

Florida

Georgia

Noula Zaharis
Nzaharis@sos.georgia.gov
404-654-6034

Hawaii

Henry Tanji 
808-586-2722
Henry.k.tanji@dcca.hawaii.gov

Idaho

Mary Harper

Program Information Coordinator
208-332-8075
mary.harper@finance.idaho.gov

Illinois

Don Ranger
dranger@ilsos.net
217-785-4933

Indiana

Patrick J Sanders 
317-234-2026
psanders@sos.in.gov

Iowa

Tom Alberts

Attorney

515-281-8815

tom.alberts@iid.iowa.gov

Kansas

Lynn F Hammes
785-296-5449
lynn.hammes@kcs.ks.gov

Kentucky

Shonita Bossier 
502-782-9058
shonita.bossier@ky.gov

Louisiana

Maine

Meredith Paige Turney
(207) 624-8593
Meredith.P.Turney@maine.gov

Maryland

Joy Sakamoto-Wengel
Title Assistant Attorney General
Phone 410-576-7041
 jsakamoto@oag.state.md.us

Massachusetts

Michigan

Megan Swartout

517-241-6361

Swartoutm@michigan.gov


Minnesota

Mississippi

Diane Bennett
601-359-6369 
Diane.bennett@sos.ms.gov

Missouri

Patrick T Morgan 
573-751-4136 
Patrick.morgan@sos.mo.gov

Montana

Lynne Egan
(406) 444-4388
legan@mt.gov

Nebraska

Debbie Yost
Staff Assistant
402-471-2171

debbie.yost@nebraska.gov 


Nevada

Diana J Foley 
702-486-2461
dfoley@sos.nv.gov

New Hampshire

Kevin Moquin

Senior Staff Attorney

603-271-1463



New Jersey

Susan B. Largman

Director - Registration
973-504-3609
susan.largman@lps.state.nj.us


New Mexico

Richard Dominguez

Compliance Officer

505-476-4592

Richard.dominguez@state.nm.us

New York

Diane Gatewood 

212-416-8564
diane.gatewood@ag.ny.gov

 

North Carolina

North Dakota

  

Karen Tyler


701-328-2910

ktyler@nd.gov


Ohio

Ryan Rodgers
614-466-2494

Oklahoma

Charles Kaiser
405-280-7710
charles@securities.ok.gov

Oregon

Sarah Dickey
Securities Registration & Licensing Specialist
503-947-7472  
sarah.k.dickey@oregon.gov

Pennsylvania

Jeff Soderstedt
717-783-4223
jsodersted@pa.gov

Puerto Rico

Agnes Tartak
787-723-3131 EXT. 2308
agnest@ocif.pr.gov

Rhode Island

Donald Defedele
401-462-9586
Donald.defedele@dbr.ri.gov

South Carolina

Pamela Kirkland 
803-734-4072
pkirkland@scag.gov

South Dakota

Melita Hauge
605-773-4823
melita.hauge@state.sd.us



Tennessee

Elizabeth H. Bowling

Director of Registration

615-770-0088
Elizabeth.bowling@tn.gov

Texas

Clinton Edgar

(512)-305-8362

cedgar@ssb.texas.gov

U.S. Virgin Islands

Kathleen Fleming 
340-774-7166
Kathleen.fleming@igo-vi.gov

Utah

Nadena Adams

Securities Assistant

801-530-6613

nnadams@utah.gov 

Vermont

Christopher Smith

Director of Capital Markets

802.828.0727

Christopher.smith@gmail.com

Virginia

Tim O'Brien

(804) 371-9276

tim.obrien@scc.virginia.gov

Washington

Faith Anderson
360-725-7825
faith.anderson@dfi.wa.gov

 

West Virginia


Dan Reed

Senior Registration Examiner / Internal Auditor
888-368-9507 EXT. 3127
DANIEL.REED@WVSAO.GOV

Wisconsin

Joseph Friesen
608-266-8559
joseph.friesen@dfi.wisconsin.gov

Wyoming

Dave Barker 

Compliance Auditor
307-777-5881
dave.barker@wyo.gov