Regulator Contact Information Form D


Alabama

David Gilmore 
334-242-2395
david.gilmore@asc.alabama.gov

Alaska

Randy Brown 

Business Registration Examiner
(907) 465-5448   
Randy.brown@alaska.gov

Arizona

Arkansas

Felicia West

Securities Examiner Supervisor
501-324-8697
Felicia.west@securities.arkansas.gov

California

Consumer Services Office

866-275-2677 or 916-327-7585

Colorado

Derrick O'Neal
Securities Examiner
303-894-2320

Connecticut

Cynthia Antanaitis
 860-240-8233 
Cynthia.antanaitis@ct.gov

Delaware

Gregory Strong 
302-577-8504
gregory.strong@state.de.us

District of Columbia

J. Mike McManus

Asst. Director, Corporation Finance Division
(202)  442-7826
James.McManus@dc.gov

Florida

Georgia

Noula Zaharis
Nzaharis@sos.georgia.gov
404-654-6034

Hawaii

Henry Tanji 
808-586-2722
Henry.k.tanji@dcca.hawaii.gov

Idaho

Mary Harper

Program Information Coordinator
208-332-8075
mary.harper@finance.idaho.gov

Illinois

Don Ranger
dranger@ilsos.net
217-785-4933

Indiana

Daniel Spungen

Registrations Attorney

317-234-2026

dspungen@sos.in.gov

Iowa

Tom Alberts

Attorney

515-281-8815

tom.alberts@iid.iowa.gov

Kansas

Lynn F Hammes
785-296-5449
lynn.hammes@kcs.ks.gov

Kentucky

Anthony Murphy
502-782-9062
Anthony.murphy@ky.gov

Louisiana

Maine

Meredith Paige Turney
(207) 624-8593
Meredith.P.Turney@maine.gov

Maryland

Joy Sakamoto-Wengel
Title Assistant Attorney General
Phone 410-576-7041
 jsakamoto@oag.state.md.us

Massachusetts

Michigan

Megan Swartout

517-241-6361

Swartoutm@michigan.gov


Minnesota

Geoffrey Spray

Commerce Analyst II

651-539-1638

Securities.Commerce@state.mn.us

Mississippi

Diane Bennett

Special Projects Officer II
601-359-6369
Diane.bennett@sos.ms.gov  

Missouri

Colette Neuner

Securities Counsel
573-751-1870
colette.neuner@sos.mo.gov 

Montana

Lynne Egan

Deputy Securities Commissioner
(406) 444-4388
legan@mt.gov

Nebraska

Debbie Yost
Staff Assistant
402-471-2171

debbie.yost@nebraska.gov 


Nevada

Timothy Eacobacci

Securities Registration & Licensing Examiner

702-486-5245

teacobacci@sos.nv.gov


New Hampshire

Kevin Moquin

Senior Staff Attorney

603-271-1463



New Jersey

Susan B. Largman

Director - Registration
973-504-3609
susan.largman@lps.state.nj.us


New Mexico

Nona Lane

Compliance Manager

505-670-6439

Nona.lane@state.nm.us

New York

Diane Gatewood 

212-416-8564
diane.gatewood@ag.ny.gov

 

North Carolina

North Dakota

  

Karen Tyler


701-328-2910

ktyler@nd.gov


Ohio

Mark R. Heuerman

Registration Chief Counsel

614-644-9529

Mark.heuerman@com.state.oh.us

Oklahoma

Kenneth G. Maillard

Director of Registrations
405-280-7722
kmaillard@securities.ok.gov   

Oregon

Sarah Dickey
Securities Registration & Licensing Specialist
503-947-7472  
sarah.k.dickey@oregon.gov

Pennsylvania

Jeff Soderstedt

Director, Office of Corporation Finance
717-783-4223
jsodersted@pa.gov


Puerto Rico

Agnes Tartak
787-723-3131 EXT. 2308
agnest@ocif.pr.gov

Rhode Island

Daniel Gregory
401-462-9584
Daniel.gregory@dbr.ri.gov 

South Carolina

Pamela Kirkland

Director of Registration, Securities Division
803-734-9916
pkirkland@scag.gov

South Dakota

Melita Hauge

Registration Supervisor
605-773-4823
Melita.Hauge@stage.sd.us




Tennessee

Elizabeth H. Bowling

Director of Registration

615-770-0088
Elizabeth.bowling@tn.gov

Texas

Clinton Edgar

(512)-305-8362

cedgar@ssb.texas.gov

U.S. Virgin Islands

Deverita Studivant

Chief Of Securities Registration
340-774-7166
Deverita.Sturdivant@lgo.vi.gov

Utah

Nadena Adams

Securities Assistant

801-530-6613

nnadams@utah.gov 

Vermont

William R. Carrigan

Deputy Commissioner

802.828.4858

William.carrigan@vermont.gov 

Virginia

Patricia Duvall

Office Supervisor
(804) 371-9276

Patricia.duvall@scc.virginia.gov

Washington

Faith Anderson
360-725-7825
faith.anderson@dfi.wa.gov

 

West Virginia


Dan Reed

Senior Registration Examiner / Internal Auditor
888-368-9507 EXT. 3127
DANIEL.REED@WVSAO.GOV

Wisconsin

Joseph Friesen
608-266-8559
joseph.friesen@dfi.wisconsin.gov

Wyoming

Dave Barker 

Compliance Auditor
307-777-5881
dave.barker@wyo.gov