Regulator Contact Information Form D


Alabama

David Gilmore 
334-242-2395

Alaska

Tom Stevens

907-465-5448
tom.stevens@alaska.gov

Arizona

Susan Baker-Toth 
602-542-0628

Arkansas

Felicia West
Securities Examiner Supervisor
501-324-8697

California

Consumer Services Office
866-275-2677 or 916-327-7585

Colorado

Derrick O'Neal

Securities Examiner
303-894-2320
Derrick.o'neal@state.co.us

Connecticut

Cynthia Antanaitis
860-240-8233 

Delaware

Faith Umoren Udo
302-577-5031

District of Columbia

J. Mike McManus
Director, Corporation Finance Division
202-442-7826
James.McManus@dc.gov

Florida

Georgia

Noula Zaharis
Director, Securities and Charities Division
404-654-6034

Hawaii

James Sonoda
Supervising Securities Examiner
808-587-2617

Idaho

Mary Harper

Program Information Coordinator
208-332-8075
Mary.Harper@finance.idaho.gov

Illinois

Don Ranger
217-785-4933

Indiana

Daniel Spungen
Chief Deputy Securities Commissioner
317-234-2741
Dspungen@sos.in.gov

Iowa

Heather Schaffer
Assistant Bureau Chief
515-654-6476
Heather.Schaffer@iid.iowa.gov

Kansas

Kathy Ramskill

Public Service Administrator
785-296-2124
Kathy.Ramskill@ks.gov

Kentucky

Anthony Murphy
502-782-9062
Anthony.Murphy@ky.gov

Louisiana

Kathleen Rayford
Securities Analyst
225-925-4521
Krayford@ofi.la.gov

Maine

Meredith Paige Turney
(207)-624-8593
Meredith.P.Turney@maine.gov

Maryland

Joy Sakamoto-Wengel
Title Assistant Attorney General
Phone 410-576-7041
Jsakamoto@oag.state.md.us

Massachusetts

Peter Cassidy
Chief of Corporate Finance
617-727-3548
Peter.Cassidy@sec.state.ma.us

Michigan

Linda Cena
Securities and Audit Manager

517-241-6176

Cenal@michigan.gov

Minnesota

Geoffrey Spray
Commerce Analyst II
651-539-1638

Securities.Commerce@state.mn.us

Mississippi

Chelsea Stewart
Registrations Specialist

601-359-6369
Chelsea.Stewart@sos.ms.gov

Missouri

Chris Marlow
Director of Investor Protection and Education
573-751-1862

Christopher.marlow@sos.mo.gov

Montana

Lynne Egan
Deputy Securities Commissioner
406-444-4388

legan@mt.gov

Nebraska

Debbie Yost
Staff Assistant
402-471-2171

Debbie.yost@nebraska.gov

Nevada

Timothy Eacobacci

Securities Registration & Licensing Examiner

702-486-5245

Teacobacci@sos.nv.gov

New Hampshire

Kevin Moquin
Senior Staff Attorney
603-271-1463

Kevin.moquin@sos.nh.gov

New Jersey

Susan B. Largman
Director - Registration
973-504-3609
Susan.largman@lps.state.nj.us

New Mexico

Nona Lane
Compliance Manager
505-670-6439

Nona.lane@state.nm.us

New York

Kenneth Haim
Registration Section Director
212-416-8206

Kenneth.Haim@ag.ny.gov

North Carolina

Kevin Harrington
Director, Securities Division; Deputy Securities Administrator
919-814-5400

kharrington@sosnc.gov

North Dakota

Candace Johnson
Investigator / Examiner II
701-328-2923

Ohio

Mark R. Heuerman
Registration Chief Counsel
614-644-9529
Mark.heuerman@com.state.oh.us

Oklahoma

Kenneth G. Maillard
Director of Registrations
405-280-7722

Kmaillard@securities.ok.gov

Oregon

Sarah Dickey
Securities Registration & Licensing Specialist
503-947-7472

Sarah.k.dickey@oregon.gov

Pennsylvania

Jeff Sodersted
Director, Office of Corporation Finance
717-783-4223

Jsodersted@pa.gov

Puerto Rico

Mariel Martinez
Supervisor
787-723-3131 EXT. 2309

Marielm@ocif.pr.gov

Rhode Island

Daniel Gregory
401-462-9584

Daniel.gregory@dbr.ri.gov

South Carolina

Pamela Kirkland
Director of Registration, Securities Division
803-734-9916

Pkirkland@scag.gov

South Dakota

Amanda Feist

Registration Specialist
605-773-5954

Amanda.Feist@state.sd.us

Tennessee

April Odom
Director of Registration
615-532-4895

April.x.odom@tn.gov

Texas

Emily Diaz
Assistant Director of Registration
512-305-8343
Ediaz@ssb.texas.gov

U.S. Virgin Islands

Deverita Studivant
Chief Of Securities Registration
340-774-7166

Deverita.Sturdivant@lgo.vi.gov

Utah

Nadene Adams
Corporate Finance Administrative Assistant
801-530-6613

Nnadams@utah.gov

Vermont

Noel Hudson
Director, Corporate Finance
802-828-0727

Noel.hudson@vermont.gov

Virginia

Patricia Duvall
Office Supervisor
804-371-9276
Patricia.duvall@scc.virginia.gov

Washington

Faith Anderson
360-725-7825

Faith.Anderson@dfi.wa.gov

West Virginia

Dan Reed
Senior Registration Examiner / Internal Auditor
304-558-2261 EXT. 3127

Daniel.Reed@wvsao.gov

Wisconsin

Joseph Friesen
608-266-8559

Wyoming

Dave Barker 
Compliance Auditor
307-777-5881

Dave.barker@wyo.gov