Regulator Contact Information Form NF - Unit Investment Trusts


Alabama

Sonya Daniels
ASA III

334-242-2392

Sonya.daniels@asc.alabama.gov

Alaska

Tom Stevens 
Financial Registration Examiner
(907) 465-5448    

Arizona

Arkansas

California

Colorado

Derrick O'Neal

Securities Examiner

303-894-2320
Derrick.o'neal@state.co.us

Connecticut

Delaware

District of Columbia

Florida

Georgia

Hawaii

Idaho

Mary Harper

Program Information Coordinator
208-332-8075
mary.harper@finance.idaho.gov


Illinois

Indiana

Daniel Spungen
Chief Deputy Securities Commissioner
317-234-2741
dspungen@sos.in.gov 

Iowa

Dennis Britson
Assistant Bureau Chief
515-281-8814
dennis.britson@iid.iowa.gov 

Kansas

Kentucky

Leslee Cope
Program Coordinator
502-782-9056
lesleec.cope@ky.gov

Louisiana

Maine

Maryland

Massachusetts

Michigan

Minnesota

Mississippi

Chelsea Stewart
Registrations Specialist

601-359-3639

chelsea.stewart@sos.ms.gov 

Missouri

Montana

Nebraska

Nevada

New Hampshire

New Jersey

Susan B. Largman
Director - Registration
973-504-3609
susan.largman@lps.state.nj.us

New Mexico

New York

North Carolina

North Dakota

Ohio

Oklahoma

Oregon

Sarah Dickey
Securities Registration & Licensing Specialist
503-947-7472
Sarah.k.dickey@oregon.gov  

Pennsylvania

Puerto Rico

Rhode Island

South Carolina

Pamela Kirkland
Director of Registration, Securities Division
803-734-9916
pkirkland@scag.gov

South Dakota

Melita Hauge

Registration Supervisor
605-773-3563
Melita.Hauge@stage.sd.us

Tennessee

Texas

U.S. Virgin Islands

Utah

Vermont

Virginia

Washington

West Virginia

Wisconsin

Theresa Holterman
Program & Policy Analyst

608-266-8559

theresa.holterman@dfi.wisconsin.gov

Wyoming